Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Metro Credit Union
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Jeffrey Accaputo
Direct:   (617) 488-5419
Email:   jaccaputo@metrocu.org
Website: http://www.metrocu.org/jeffreyaccaputo
NMLS #: 22021
Susan Dupuis
Direct:   (617) 488-5524
Email:   sdupuis@metrocu.org
Website: http://www.metrocu.org/susandupuis
NMLS #: 1398305
Chris Hanson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Toll Free:   (877) 696-3876
Email:   chanson@metrocu.org
NMLS #: 704284
Neil Hoffman
Direct:   (617) 488-5451
Email:   nhoffman@metrocu.org
NMLS #: 42541
Samira Jabbawy
Mortgage Loan Originator
Toll Free:   (877) 696-3876
Email:   sjabbawy@metrocu.org
NMLS #: 28432
Jacqueline LaBerge
Direct:   (617) 488-5477
Email:   jlaberge@metrocu.org
NMLS #: 488035
Arthur McCue
Senior Loan Originator
Direct:   (617) 488-5507
Email:   amccue@metrocu.org
NMLS #: 21662
Antone Monteiro
Direct:   (877) 696-3876
Email:   amonteiro@metrocu.org
Website: http://www.metrocu.org/tonymonteiro
NMLS #: 973233
Kelcey Morange
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (877) 696-3876
Email:   kmorange@metrocu.org
NMLS #: 85986
Lucrecia Perez
Direct:   (617) 889-7771
Email:   lperez@metrocu.org
NMLS #: 1240080
Andrea Puerini
Direct:   (617) 889-5446
Email:   apuerini@metrocu.org
Website: http://www.metrocu.org/andreapuerini
NMLS #: 1415544
Len Reposa
Direct:   (877) 696-3876
Email:   lreposa@metrocu.org
NMLS #: 104646
Shawn Robbins
Direct:   (617) 488-5699
Email:   srobbins@metrocu.org
NMLS #: 22406
Lucas Ross
Direct:   (617) 889-7789
Email:   lross@metrocu.org
NMLS #: 488036
Nadia Rosskothen
Direct:   (617) 488-5448
Email:   nrosskothen@metrocu.org
Website: http://www.metrocu.org/nadiarosskothen
NMLS #: 49958
Teodor Tijan
Direct:   (617) 488-5524
Email:   ttijan@metrocu.org
NMLS #: 105185
Alexis Towle
Direct:   (617) 889-7770
Email:   atowle@metrocu.org
Website: http://www.metrocu.org/alexistowle
NMLS #: 49273
David Varno
Mortgage Loan Originator
Toll Free:   (877) 696-3876
Email:   dvarno@metrocu.org
NMLS #: 33585
Chris Wise
Direct:   (617) 889-7660
Email:   cwise@metrocu.org
NMLS #: 1005696
Copyright © 2017 Metro Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map